Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of CHITA LOVE

CHITA LOVE

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHITA LOVE
"Been a customer for years highly recommend"
Profile photo of sherry teets

sherry teets

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sherry teets
"This office was so very helpful in getting my insurance up to date for me. I like the fact that they are right in my neighborhood. They explain things so the average person can understand it. I very highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Holly Foust

Holly Foust

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Foust
"I was in a desperate state needing to find auto and renters coverage within 30 days. I requested a quote online and received a response almost immediately. Julie reached out to me and was very pleasant and provided great customer service. I am now a new customer with State Farm and only wishes I would have made the call sooner. Thank you, Julie for your kindness and understanding."
Profile photo of Amy Wilson

Amy Wilson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Wilson
"I switched my car and renters insurance to State Farm. I spoke and worked with Julie who was very patient and got me the best quotes ever ,I am beyond happy. I highly RECOMMEND anyone to contact JULIE at State Farm !!! She helps make it an easy switch for you! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Ronald Johnson

Ronald Johnson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Johnson
"I was insured with Erie insurance for seven years until I switched State Farm and received a much lower rate on auto and home insurance"
Profile photo of April Stricker

April Stricker

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Stricker
"Been a customer for 30+ years. Always a pleasure to deal with anyone in this office….especially Anne! Thanks for always taking care of me and my family."
Profile photo of Sharon Rable

Sharon Rable

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rable
"I would recommend Dave Walbom and his office for any insurance needs. Anne is always super helpful and very knowledgeable!!!"
Profile photo of todd wescott

todd wescott

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by todd wescott
"Service, support, coverage and customer care that is off the charts! Do yourself and your family a favor and switch agencies TODAY. You won't regret it! A special shout-out to Jasmine who stepped up and took care of me in a critical time of need. You're the BEST!"
Profile photo of littlestar3311

littlestar3311

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by littlestar3311
"Very nice agent will be switching with them soon."
Profile photo of Tiff Harr

Tiff Harr

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiff Harr
"This team is amazing! They are quick to respond and are all very helpful!"
Profile photo of Sherri Walter

Sherri Walter

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Walter
"Julie Holmes has so kind and helpful with all of my questions and insurance needs! I've recommended her to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Paul Meyers

Paul Meyers

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Meyers
"Dave and his staff have given my wife and me wonderful service for the last 35 years! We call them and get immediate attention. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of De Mun

De Mun

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De Mun
"I've been with Dave since my 1st car in 1985. Always helpful. His office goes out of their way to make sure you have what you need."
Profile photo of Michael Lyman

Michael Lyman

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lyman
"Julie was amazing to work with …so nice to have a voice at the other end of the receiver as opposed to a computer…thanks for your patience in getting me the right coverage…you’re the best and thanks so very much"
Profile photo of Scott Schutt

Scott Schutt

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Schutt
"Dave Walbom and his team at State Farm are fantastic. They listen to your wants and needs and then provide coverage that works for your family and budget. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend Dave and his team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of megan Frost

megan Frost

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan Frost
"Everyone great there and very helpful they help with any questions"
Profile photo of TEE BANKS

TEE BANKS

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TEE BANKS
"Great experience got excellent service and a even better price thanks Julie!!"
Profile photo of E S

E S

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E S
"I've been a customer of Dave Walbom's State Farm office for over 30 years and have always had 5-star service. Whether updating coverage, getting insurance questions answered, billing questions, or anything else the staff have always been professional, very easy to talk to, and their knowledge and suggestions completely accurate. I would highly recommend this office and State Farm if you need insurance."
Profile photo of Michael Hayes

Michael Hayes

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Hayes
"Very easy to work with - great rates"
Profile photo of Amy Vance

Amy Vance

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Vance
"I've been a customer of state farm since 2003. I never needed to use my insurance until recently. I have had a great team helping me through the whole process of getting my car fixed after it was involved in a hit-and-run."
Profile photo of Michael Nagel

Michael Nagel

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nagel
"Been with this agent and his predecessor for over 40 years. Always awesome, personalized service! Thanks Dave!"
Profile photo of tobias 843

tobias 843

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tobias 843
"Dave Walbom State Farm is very friendly, knowledgeable, competitive and they have went above and beyond for me every time. A special thank you to Anne for delivering such outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Debra Stoldt

Debra Stoldt

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Stoldt
"Very helpful getting safe drive set up for me. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Eric Tochtermann

Eric Tochtermann

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Tochtermann
"I've been with Dave/State Farm for many years. He and his staff have always been great to work with; friendly, responsive, always looking-out for options and alternatives!!"
Profile photo of c mac

c mac

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by c mac
"We have been with this office for 40 plus years. My folks originally started with John Spoerl and stayed with this office until their passing. Great office, great people!! Anne is the BEST!!! She knew the crazy way we held our rental polices and could find them immediately, which I couldn't do!!! Always a pleasure to call and always received very professional service!! Thank you!!!"